Picbod Task 4.

On my way home I came across my housemates new boyfriend Ashley. I have been introduced to him, but never really spoken to him, I guess you could kind of count him as a stranger. Today I decided to approach him, asking how his day was, and where he was going. He was off to football training (not really a personal story, but it was the best I got.) I asked if I could take his photograph, he was reluctant at first but soon agreed when seeing my compact camera as opposed to a big DSLR. I decided to get in the car with him to invade his ‘personal space.’ In these images Ashley look quite uncomfortable, I think I may have to change the way I approach a subject to make them feel at ease with me.

ashley1Ashley2Ashley 3

 

Leave a Reply

