Introduction to Adobe Premier Pro.

For my Advantage module I have chosen to take a short film editing course. I’ve been so snowed under with my Photography course, I had forgotten to film video clips to make a 5×5 video for my lesson.

I love to listen to music, whatever the mood I’m in, I can always find a song to relate to. Recently I can’t stop listening to ‘How Can You Swallow So Much Sleep’ by Bombay Bicycle Club. The intro is beautiful, I find it so calming. I was winding down the night before, when I decided to light a few candles in my bathroom.

Leave a Reply

