Oxford

This week I gave myself the task of getting my head around the Canon 5D mark 2. I had a brief tutoril from my uni tutors on appeture, shutter speeds and generally how to use the camera.

I decided to take the camera with me on a trip to oxford.
Oxford is such a beautiful place, and everything is so different to how life is in Coventry or Bolton. From the quaint clothes shops, and picturesque bakerys to the streets bustling with tourists. I found that I fit in quite nicely with my DSLR as most of the people walking around had one, and were trying to capture the beauty of the city. I was amazed by the number of cyclists around, and how bikes had been strapped anywhere and everywhere.

Leave a Reply

